Meetings are held via Zoom at 8 a.m. on the first Thursday of the month except August. The meeting link is listed below. Call 410-770-8000 for assistance.

Meeting ID: 883 9146 6341
Passcode: 726241


EDC Members

Chairman: Reza Jafari, e-Development International

Vice Chairman: Margaret Enloe, Waterfowl Chesapeake

County Council Liaison: Chuck Callahan, West & Callahan

Ted Bautz, Oxford Commercial Real Estate

Walter Chase, Town of Trappe

Dr. Clifford Coppersmith, Chesapeake College

Shannon Potter Dill, University of Maryland Extension

Ron Engle, Town of Easton

Amy Kreiner, Talbot County Chamber of Commerce

Sandi Pepe, Town of Oxford

Micah Risher, Easton Airport

Donna Saathoff, Family Affair Farm

Clay Stamp, County Manager

Terenda Thomas, Maryland Department of Labor

Cassandra Vanhooser, Talbot County Economic Development and Tourism

Deborah Walsworth, BSC Group, LLC

Craig Wanner, The Whalen Company

Jean Weisman, Town of St. Michaels

Jackie Wilson, Provident State Bank