The Talbot County Tourism Board’s Meetings are held via Zoom at 8:30 a.m. on the second Wednesday of the month except for June, July, and August. The meeting link is listed below. Call 410-770-8000 for assistance.

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86086889494?pwd=OVZNb3A2ODF1ZlR5dmdMVFFSSGVJdz09

Meeting ID: 860 8688 9494

Passcode: 589286

Talbot County Tourism Board Members

 

Chairman, Judy Bixler, Oxford Bellevue Ferry, Town of Oxford Representative
27456 Oxford Road
Oxford, Maryland 21654
443-786-0921
judybixler@aol.com

County Council Liaison, Laura Price
11 N. Washington Street
Easton, Maryland 21601
410-770-8010
lprice@talbotcountymd.gov

Countywide Cultural Attractions Representative, Jessica Bellis, Avalon Foundation
40 E. Dover Street
Easton, Maryland  21601
410-822-0345
jessica@avalonfoundation.com

Short-Term Rentals Representative, Angela Eade, Tidewater Vacation, Inc./Tidewater Weddings
St. Michaels, Maryland 21663
410-745-7220
inquiries@tidewatervacations.com

Town of Easton, Ron Engle
14 S. Harrison Street
Easton, Maryland 21601
410-822-2525
rengle@town-eastonmd.com

B & B Representative, Ian Fleming, The Robert Morris Inn
314 N. Morris Street
Oxford, Maryland 21654
410-226-5111
ifleming@hotmail.com

Countywide Cultural Attractions Representative, Kristen Greenaway, Chesapeake Bay Maritime Museum
213 N. Talbot Street
St. Michaels, Maryland 21663
410-745-2916
kgreenaway@cbmm.org

Bay Hundred District Representative, Michael Hoffmann, Inn at Perry Cabin
308 Watkins Lane
St. Michaels, Maryland 21663
667-226-2888
mhoffmann@perrycabinresorts.com

At-Large Member, Harold Klinger
St. Michaels, Maryland 21663
410-310-8150
hklinger11@gmail.com

Chamber of Commerce Representative, Amy Kreiner
111 North West Street
Easton, Maryland 21601
410-822-4653
akreiner@talbotchamber.org

Restaurant Representative, Mark Salter, Salter’s Tavern and Salter’s Chesapeake Gourmet
314 N. Morris Street
Oxford, Maryland 21654
410-226-5111
chefmsalter@gmail.com

Hotel/Motel Representative, Jeff Schneider, Hampton Inn
8058 Ocean Gateway
Easton, Maryland 21601
410-822-2200
jeff.schneider@hilton.com or jeff@atlanticmanagement.biz